Student's Welfare (2018-19)

The college has a student’s welfare committee which looks after the scholarship, fee exemptions and other welfare measures meant for the students.

The committee has following members at the moment.

1 Dr. Pradeep Kumar Tyagi Incharge
2 Dr. Chandrawati Member
3. Dr. Virendra Kumar Member
4. Dr. K.C. Gaur    Member
5. Shri Satya Prakash Gautam  Member