National Assessment and Accreditation Council(NAAC)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been established in the college with the aim to activate the educational system and raise the institutional capabilities to higher levels so that the institution makes continuous improvements in quality. This may involve identifying various processes that develop capabilities for:

(1) Developing mechanisms and competencies among members of the institution, to deal with quality enhancement.

(2) Developing mechanisms for seeking feedback response from students, parents and alumni

The NAAC Committee has been set up to ensure that the assessment and accreditation of the college by the “National Assessment and Accreditation Council” (An autonomous institution under the University Grants Commission) is done in time and on a regular basis as per requirement. The committee works as a coordinating body between the college authorities and NAAC officials. It works in close collaboration with IQAC of the college. Members of the NAAC Committee of the college are as under:-

1 Dr. Vinod Kumar Goel Incharge 9412868379
2 Dr. Rishi Kumar Agarwal  Member 9412892180
3 Dr. (Smt.) Chandrawati   Member 9997013399
4 Shri Seemanth Dubey Member 8057583007
5 Shri Pankaj Kumar Gupta  Member 9319935891
6 Dr. Shailendra Kumar Singh Member 7669552788
7 Shri Suresh Kumar Chand Member  
8 Shri Alok Govil Member  
9 Shri Sunil Kumar Garg Member 9456840365