National Assessment and Accreditation Council(NAAC)

The NAAC Committee has been set up to ensure that the assessment and accreditation of the college by the “National Assessment and Accreditation Council” (An autonomous institution under the University Grants Commission) is done in time and on a regular basis as per requirement. The committee works as a coordinating body between the college authorities and NAAC officials. It works in close collaboration with IQAC of the college. Members of the NAAC Committee of the college are as under:-

1 Dr. Vinod Kumar Goel Incharge 9412868379
2 Dr. Umesh Kumar Jha Member 9411669657
3 Dr. Rishi Kumar Agarwal  Member 9412892180
4 Dr. (Smt.) Chandrawati   Member 9997013399
5 Shri Seemanth Dubey Member 8057583007
6 Shri Pankaj Kumar Gupta  Member 9319935891
7 Dr. Bhuvnesh Kumar   Member  9412569156