Information Technology(IT)

The growing importance of information and communication technologies in the communication process has necessitated the establishment of this committee. The committee ensures smooth online exchange of information’s with the MHRD of central and state government, Directorate of Higher Education, U.G.C. and other relevant bodies. Members of the IT Committee of the college are as under:-

1 Dr. R.K. Agarwal Incharge 9412892180
2 Shri Sachin Agrawal Member 9927800954
3 Shri Sunil Kumar Garg Member 9456840365
4 Shri Deepak Kumar Member 9719477931